I am a human.

You’d think I’m kidding but I am not!

HAHAHAHA.

No, seriously, I’m human. Which means that I have my faults and sometimes I’m rude but people don’t seem to realise that and…….

Okay, the matter I want to address is a little personal and hey, maybe you don’t have time for that but I’m writing this for myself. I want to get it all out of my system so I thought why not write it down? You know, get the feelings out once and for all.

I was called a psychopath. Are you kidding me? Do you even know what a psychopath is? I would’ve punched her in the face if I had forgotten who I was.

I get called weird a lot but I don’t think that really matters. I think weird is a matter of perspective. That’s what I think love is too. There’s this really nice quote by Dr.Seuss (I love that man. He is amazing.)

dr-seuss-love-quote

So, I am proud of my weirdness and I have feelings. The fact that many people fail to notice that we’re all humans is…….stupid. I can’t believe that they do not realise that we’re all the same.

This is where you can really understand Shylock when he says all that stuff about humans being the same. No matter what religion we’re from or our race.

I just think that……just…..don’t label people unless you know them okay. You’re labeled too, maybe as something you like or you don’t like but if you like it, that doesn’t give you the authority to figure out others’ personality.

So, live, laugh and love. Those are some of the best things you can do.

Make people laugh.

Love people and yourself.

Live your life to the fullest.

 

