I am a hurricane. I am a bubbling cauldron, reeking of potential. I am me.

You don’t have to tell me who I am. You can’t tell me who I am.

What you can do, is help me. Help me get on my feet because I know that you are the only one who can. Help me realise my faults so I can get rid them.

Help me be someone the world will be proud of sheltering.

At this point in my Life, you are someone I look up to. You are somebody who I know I can turn to help for…..you should be….

Then why is it that I can’t summon the courage to come up to you? Is something wrong with me or are you just not willing to help me?

I think that the both of us should put our “feelings” aside and just focus on our tasks. Mine is to succeed in Life and yours is to help me.

You should know that I respect you so very much. I spend half my Life in your presence, how could I not be amazed by your knowledge and patience? Do you really think that you hold no place in my heart?

You are my teacher. It is insane if anyone thinks that you don’t hold one of the highest positions in the world.

You are like a sculptor, you can shape us in any way you want to. You are like a hypnotist, you can control our emotions with one word. You have that power

I know that there are a lot of students you will want to nurture. There are so many better than me…..so many that may hold a higher position in your mind

I really do hope that you will be able to help me too……

 

