Ok everybody, gather around. We need to talk. Today’s topic is extremely important.

It’s about A Monster Calls. It’s a……….it’s a very……….how should I put it……….?

IT’S A FRIGGING AMAZING BOOK AND IF YOU HAVEN’T READ IT, YOU GO AND READ IT. NOW. IT’S AMAZING AND IT HURTS SO MUCH BUT IT HEALS AT THE SAME TIME AND THIS IS JUST ME GOING ON ABOUT SOMETHING THAT I LOVE.

AND THERE’S A MOVIE RELEASING THIS MONTH AND I CAN’T WAIT.

THIS ISN’T JUST YOUR ORDINARY BOOK. THIS ISN’T SOME KIND OF BOOK WHICH EVERYBODY CAN UNDERSTAND. YOU GUYS HAVE TO READ THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!

*SCREAMING*

That being said, you can now go about your business. Thank you for your time. I love you all and I sincerely hope that you have a wonderful day.

(I realise that I don’t usually pt this sort of thing up but A Monster Calls is special)

