I am so excited for this one! A big thank you to thefictionallyrealone for nominating me.
My favorite movies aren’t really well-known but they are extremely beautiful movies that are very underrated. So, if you have the time, do try watching them. You will not regret it. I promise.

Here we go!

img_0784

Rules

Pick any five of your favourite movies
Write six word synopsis for the movies.
Include the image provided.
Nominate 5 other bloggers.
Have fun.

My movies

Kubo and the Two Strings  :  Stories never really have an ending.

The Boy and the Beast :  Darkness is within all of us.

Treasure Planet :  Your spirit can rattle the stars.

Brother Bear :  Family’s something you find by yourself.

Princess Mononoke :  Nature and Man can exist. Together.

My nominees

iamthelargerhalf
namitha
AnOrdinaryDice
fallingupwardsweb
zenyswords

